Day Programs Contact

Antioch

Phone: (925) 778-2905

E-mail: antioch@ciwp.org

Campbell

Phone: (925) 778-2905

E-mail: antioch@ciwp.org

Elk Grove

Phone: (916) 685-8731

E-mail: elkgrove@ciwp.org

Fresno

Phone: (559) 276-8564

E-mail: fresno@ciwp.org

Hayward

Phone: (510) 487-9768

E-mail: hayward@ciwp.org

Los Banos

Phone: (209) 827-8865

E-mail: losbanos@ciwp.org

Madera

Phone: (559) 673-5174

E-mail: madera@ciwp.org

Merced

Phone: (209) 723-4025

E-mail: merced@ciwp.org

North Highlands

Phone: (916) 348-5050

E-mail: northhighlands@ciwp.org

Richmond

Phone: (510) 528-2287

E-mail: richmond@ciwp.org

Executive Director

Rose Dayani, M.A.

Rose Dayani is the CEO/Executive Director of Community Integrated Work Program, Inc. She has over 30 years of experience developing and directing programs to serve diverse needs of individuals with various developmental disabilities and behavioral challenges. Ms. Dayani presently oversees operations of nine Community Integrated Work Programs and several mobile crisis teams throughout California.